Impressions of the ANCHOR 2018 Jury Reception

What a stunning night! Tony Visconti, Linda Perry, Skye Edwards and Jason Bentley are the members of the ANCHOR 2018 Jury!
Go to the album to get some impressions of the ANCHOR Jury Reception in New York. 

More News

Gewinnerin des ANCHOR 2019

alyona alyona wins ANCHOR 2019

ANCHOR 2019 Playlist

ANCHOR 2019 – The Playlist


ANCHOR 2019 – The Nominees