ANCHOR Documentary 2021

We are proud to present this special documentary: "Next Gen Music Heroes - ANCHOR 2021", hosted by Tom Neuwirth aka Conchita Wurst.

Loaded with impressive homestories about the six nominees May The Muse (DEU), Florence Arman (GBR/AUT), Lie Ning (DEU), OSKA (AUT), PVA (GBR) and Yard Act (GBR), the documentary gives an intimate insight into their  emotions and lets us get close to the jury at work led by Tony Visconti (USA) and  including songwriter, singer and actress Tayla Parx (USA), musician Emeli Sandé (GBR), musician Jacob Banks (GBR), Tom Odell (GBR) and singer and actress Yvonne Catterfeld (DEU). 

More News

nominees 2023

ANCHOR Nominees 2023

ANCHOR Jury 2023

ANCHOR 2023 Jury

ANCHOR Board 2023

The ANCHOR Board 2023