ANCHOR 2017 jury revealed!

Ladies and Gentlemen,

please welcome the ANCHOR 2017 Jury!
We a very proud to announce the complete line-up of the ANCHOR 2017 jury:    

Producer Tony Visconti who has worked with legend after legend most notably David Bowie, Shirley Manson, the vocalist, songwriter, and leader of alternative band Garbage, which has been a leading force in rock music for roughly two decades, Canadian indie rock singer Emily Haines who is the chief creative force—vocals, keyboards, songwriting—of popular indie rock band Metric as well as a member of Broken Social Scene,  BBC Introducing host and initiator of Sŵn Festival Huw Stephens and last but not least the Swiss-German Girl-Duo BOY of Sonja Glass and Valeska Steiner, best known for its international hit “Little Numbers”! 

After the brilliant premiere last year, we are very happy that we managed to find jury members that add up to last years awesome jurors and we are looking forward to a great second edition of ANCHOR - Reeperbahn Festival International Music Award.

More News

ANCHOR 2018 Bewerbungsphase ab jetzt beendet

ANCHOR 2018 applications closed

Cassandra Steen

Cassandra Steen completes the ANCHOR 2018 Jury!

Recap Reeperbahn Festival New York Edition 2018 with ANCHOR Jury