ANCHOR 2019 – The Playlist

Get ready for the ANCHOR 2019 with the official Nominee playlist featuring alyona alyona, Celeste, Drahla, Feng Suave, Moyka & The Hormones!
This playlist gives you a taste of what awaits you at the live shows of our Nominees during the @reeperbahn_festival in September.

1, 2, 3 dance! 


Weitere News

Gewinnerin des ANCHOR 2019

Gewinnerin des ANCHOR 2019

alyona alyona gewinnt ANCHOR 2019


ANCHOR 2019 – Die Nominierten

Keychange girls